A listing of Midwestern CWMAs and CISMAs by state (updated November 2021)

Page 2: Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin (click here for page 1: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky and Michigan)

 

MINNESOTA

ORGANIZATION NAME & WEBSITE

COORDINATOR/CONTACT NAME

CONTACT

Anoka CWMA

Carrie Taylor

carrie.taylor@anokaswcd.org

Becker County CWMA

Marsha Watland

mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us

Big Stone/Traverse CWMA

Tammy Neubauer

tammy.neubauer@mn.nacdnet.net

Carlton County CWMA

Brad Matlack

bradmatlack@carltonswcd.or

Cook County Invasives Team

Krysten Foster

krysten.foster@co.cook.mn.us

Dakota County CWMA

Todd Matzke

todd.matzke@co.dakota.mn.us

Duluth CISMA

Lori Seele

lori@stewardshipnetwork.org

East Polk CWMA

Rachel Klein

klein.eastpolk@gmail.com

East Otter Tail County CWMA

Aimee Duchene

aimee.duchene@eot.mnswcd.org

Greater Blue Earth CWMA

Ashley Brenke

ashley.martinswcd@gmail.com

Itasca County CISMA

Bill Grantges

bill.grantges@itascaswcd.org

Lake County CWMA

Mackenzie Hogfeldt

mackenzie.hogfeldt@co.lake.mn.us

Pope-Swift CWMA

Holly Kovarik

holly.kovarik@mn.nacdnet.net

Ramsey County CWMA

Justin Townsend

justin.townsend@ramseycounty.us

Red Lake County CWMP

Tanya Hanson

tanya.hanson@redlake.mnswcd.org

Root River CWMA

Janice Messner

messnerjanice@gmail.com

Stearns County CWMA

Bob Dunning

robert.dunning@co.stearns.mn.us

 

MISSOURI

ORGANIZATION NAME & WEBSITE

COORDINATOR/CONTACT NAME

CONTACT

Scenic Rivers Invasive Species Partnership (SRISP)

Valarie Repp

vrepp@quailforever.org

 

OHIO

ORGANIZATION NAME & WEBSITE

COORDINATOR/CONTACT NAME

CONTACT

Appalachian Ohio Weed Control Partnership (AOWCP)

 

appalachianohioweeds@gmail.com

Central Ohio Partnership for Regional Invasive Species Management (CO PRISM)

 

centralohprism@gmail.com

Crooked River CWMA

Jennifer Hillmer

jah@clevelandmetroparks.com

Lake Erie CWMA

 

manager@lakeeriecwma.com

Oak Openings CWMA

 

oakopenings@tnc.org

Ohio River Valley (ORV) CISMA

 

orvcisma@ohioriverfdn.org

 

WISCONSIN

ORGANIZATION NAME & WEBSITE

COORDINATOR/CONTACT NAME

CONTACT

Central Wisconsin Invasives Partnership (CWIP)

Asa Plonsky

cwipartnership@gmail.com

Door County Invasive Species Team (DCIST)

Sam Koyen

skoyen@co.door.wi.us

Lakeshore Invasive Species Management Area (LISMA)

Jake Divine

jake.divine@glacierlandrcd.org

Lower Chippewa Invasives Partnership (LCIP)

Chris Gaetzke

LCIPchris@gmail.com

Monroe County Invasive Species Working Group

Kevin Luepke

kevin.l.luepke.civ@mail.mil

Northeast Wisconsin Invasives Partnership (NEWIP)

Asa Plonsky

newinvasives@gmail.com

Northwoods CWMA

Ramona Shackleford

rshackleford@bayfieldcounty.org

Southeastern Wisconsin Invasive Species Coalition (SEWISC)

Jill Hapner

jill.hapner@sewisc.org

South Central Invasives Partnership (SCIP)

Hannah Bunting

hannah@uppersugar.org

St. Croix - Red Cedar CWMA

Katie Sickmann

katies@scramail.com

Timberland Invasives Partnership

Alix Bjorkland

timberlandinvasives@outlook.com

Upper Chippewa CWMA

Brent Tessmer

brent.tessmer@co.taylor.wi.us

Wild Rivers Invasive Species Coalition (WRISC)

Lindsay Peterson

wildriverscwma@gmail.com

Wisconsin Headwaters Invasives Partnership (WHIP)

Rosie Page

rpage19@gmail.com